The life is full of uncertainty, where one day is full of joy and the next day comes with everlasting grief and soreness. One day you surrounded by your hundreds of friends and next day however hard you tried you are unable to find a single friend or good wisher around you. And lots more are there but I am not going to introduce all …… coz somehow you need to chew the memory but the golden memory.

So here I am going to share my all time darling moments. But.. But.. But… But..But…I know critics are there who will say that what nonsense this guy is writing every time. But for your kind information my friend if you really respired your childhood and your teenage you will not complain.

Without any hesitation ,and without hiding anything I’ll share my memories except the names of the persons who are co related with it,coz may be they don’t like that.

 # Year 1992 I was in 2nd standard ,to small and going to school with “Chaddi”  to wear a  pant is like a wonder. In that year we have very streak teacher all the boys and girls are  afraid of him too much including me. But how much we afraid ????We don’t know ,because we haven’t measured .

But thanks to my teacher that he given us that measure also. When one fine day he was shouting on one of my friend,and in extreme circumstances he can’t stop his self and start “pissing” ,his hands are vibrating ,he feels very embarrassing ,but irrespectively of all these matter  a person like me is doing research and follows the path that where that urine streamlet is going , some of them are busy to save their bags from the holy water and the rest are laughing.

 #years 1997 ,we are in pantaloons now,( Guajarati ma patlun ),and slowly slowly we started learning…………………………………..

Hey my friend please don’t confused , I am talking about the abusive words ,not about study. Even though I was very studious I am also not surplus from that. I also started “Teri ******* “ ,C*****,B*******,…..etc…etc… I have done a PhD also but that we’ll discuss later on,otherwise I missed today’s train.

In that standard our class teacher allow us to do our homework after 4:00 clock, so like an obedient student and a responsible class representative I was doing my duty in a good way. But after few days I found that one of the group of boys change their place every day during that period of time and they take their seats at wall sides by keeping their faces towards the girls. At that time girls are wearing “Pina-Frock” ( which comes upto knee line ). We didn’t have benches in our class at that time so we sit on the floor ,and as you know its human limitation that we can’t sit for long time with crossed legs on the floor however some relief required, and that relief is a fun for those guys who were sitting against the girls… hope you get my point, but this is not finished yet. After a deep observation on their murmuring I came to know about this matter, so I thought dude just go ,sit and tried, as far as your image is concern no one suspect that you are also taking part in this fun mania.

But “ karam ni kathanai “(my bad luck). I found poor in this field and one girl recognized that what we people are doing… I swear I haven’t seen anything, but just sack of my inability all those dudes lost their fun mania not for that day but forever.

# its nothing like love you can say it’s just attraction in 1998 which I feel like love at that time, but the worst part is, me and my friend both having heavy crush on the same girl “aur hum dono saath me line marte the “irrespective of the result that however if her answer will be yes anyone of us has to sacrifice.

Today peoples are interested in shortcuts including me , but in age of 13 I was not like that , I was always choosing the longest path only…. Don’t miss understand this as my good conducts or willingness, it was because she comes everyday by that way, and I didn’t want to miss the single chance to see her.

# you have heard about mountain tracking so many time, I don’t even know what was that in past so you can say its biggest achievement of my life that “ we brought coir-rope ( Gujarati me “ Kathi”  Hindi me “ Sutli” ) and take that to the second floor of my friends building. And we know the coir-rope is very rough, but I didn’t care at that time, a small fraction itself torn out your skin but who cares………

We didn’t climb but we slide from second floor to ground by using that coir-rope, what else I can say about my hands it’s like a Farmer’s Farm after plough….

Then also I was fortunate and unfortunate in two different ways … I was fortunate because “Spoon” was invented long back and it was available also in my home, but commode( Desi language me Sandash,Toilet,Paykhanu,Sauchalaya) with automatic flush which keeps your hands free was not available…

Bas WO to main aur meri tanhayee janati hain ki Maine apana pi6wada_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _.

# When I was in 12th ohhhh let me make it clear first………. Hope this topic is belongs to more than 30 people.

So in 2004 Gujarat education board has created a CD of all subjects like physics, chemistry, and biology for science stream. We people also using this for enhancing our knowledge but not always.

One fine day we all friends gathered for our tuition and we got the call from our sir that ,he is not feeling well and he will not going to take today’s class, and it was a Sunday. All fertilize minds starts thinking what to do? And only one guy give a best idea can we enjoy the B_ _ _ FILM? And with cheers all guys accepted.

It was my first experience we gathered at one of my friend’s place and we stared our first journey on this path…. And I was amazed all guys are silent, but as I stated it was new to me I can’t stop myself to laugh after watching this. And all of sudden somebody knocks the door….  We don’t understand what to do .but one guy stand up and check, one uncle came inside and asking what all you guys doing here …

The question was in solo but the answer was in Chorus

“We are watching the ‘B I O L O G Y   – CD ‘for our examination.

And I really don’t know after this for how many times my other friends are using this same excuse when accidently someone caught them to watching B_ _ _ FILM.

***************X********************X*********************X*********************

Going to school with cycle, enjoying the panipuri on road side, teasing the girls with clean heart, giving pet names to our teachers and friends, quarreling in morning then also share the same team in evening..So on….

Today we people are busy in earning name, fame and money… Do we ever think? Where those days gone?

Its 1001 % sure we can’t do the same that what we did in past … we can’t behave in the same manner that how we behave before 10 or 15 years back.

But the only thing we can do ,,, we can be simple, we can keep smiling, we can keep alive our childhood in our heart, we can behave in same fashion with all the guys irrespective  of their designation,position,religion,caste,colour,country.

Till date however people you hurt… go and say sorry to them…. and take oath today that you will not need sorry for next.

“Marjee chahe iktthe kar lo paise hire moti

Magar khayal itna rakhana kafan KO jeb nahi hoti “