“This letter was written for me by my best friend Daxesh”

Date: May 23, 2007
Dear Ritesh
I apprise you that I am very lucky to get you. I have no words to say about you. Even you are so sincere than me. I am not standing in front of you. You have all the symptoms & good qualities of a good and obedient boy. I am not giving respect to my parents. Even sometimes I think I betray to myself. In all walks of life I am thrashed by everybody like love and friendship… nobody can understand me besides my parents. In all situations and in odd circumstances you are the only one who stands with me as if a mountain. You give me all types of love that I desire from best friend. Being my best friend you have already passed in all examinations. No evidence to prove you are best friend to be needed. Only you are the special one   who tolerates my drawbacks like angerness, obstinate………… I define the definition of a good friend by showing you your qualities…

When I cry I find your eyes wetted. I think I don’t say “I love you” to you because it is not needed to say you. It speaks when tongue is silent. I t speaks when you believe me. It speaks when you take care for me. I realize then you love me. You take care of my bus pass to be issued. If the misunderstanding takes place between u please confess with me because I don’t want to lose you. I promise you that I will be carrying this relation to the grave. In every circumstance I will be with you. Yesterday you told me about Arpit as he was selected for campus and may be you were disappointing with your present result. I don’t want to suggest you because I am in the same boat. I can’t help you because I have to overpower my present drawbacks.

If I was overpowering my drawbacks and I would suggest you, but I have the weapon of prayer for you by which you will be blessed and given strength to overpower your weakness and hey….. Don’t be nervous yesterday night I saw you rushing towards me to tell me that you have chosen for the dynamic and efficient engineer, you are the first who selected .OK! Please try for the dream to be true by your great endeavor. You have the capacity, you have the zeal, you have the power, you have the blessing of the Almighty God, you have the love of your parents, and you have the great support of me. So now you can understand what I am going to say is! Please go through tour flash back and you will be realizing that what were you? What capacity you have? What a brilliant students you were who never defeated by the drawbacks and weakness.

Now Ritesh common arise from bed and catch my words and fly with wind and prove yourself. It is the time to tackle your difficulties. Let the people of the world around you know what you can do and what are you .show your ability and stop them point towards you that this fellow is nothing. Stop them saying that this fellow has no capacity. Ritesh I want you to grow up. I want to see you on the top of the mountain peak of your success.
NO POWER ON THE EARTH CAN SUPRESS YOU FOR A LONG TIME.
LOVE YOU
Dax (your loving Brother)